Welcome to your Food Club

Vredehoek Slow Food Club

Login

To shop or manage your club, please complete details below.

Not yet signed up?

Contact your Club Host, Jessica Merton, to get involved!

[email protected]

Notice

Order dates for 2022

Name Open Close Collections Notes
Full club - only one in July June 29 July 13 July 20 (Wed)
MID MONTH AUG August 01 August 05 August 10 (Wed)
FULL CLUB August 12 August 17 August 24 (Wed)
Mini club August 29 September 02 September 07 (Wed)
FULL CLUB September 09 September 14 September 21 (Wed)
Mini club September 30 October 05 October 12 (Wed)
FULL CLUB October 14 October 19 October 26 (Wed)
Mini Club October 31 November 04 November 09 (Wed)
Full club November 11 November 16 November 23 (Wed)
FULL CLUB November 28 December 02 December 07 (Wed)
FULL CLUB December 09 December 14 December 21 (Wed)