Welcome to your Food Club

Vredehoek Slow Food Club

Login

To shop or manage your club, please complete details below.

Not yet signed up?

Contact your Club Host, Jessica Merton, to get involved!

[email protected]

Notice

Please check out our food club dates below for this year.

Full clubs are at month end and include our full range of fresh produce, meat, fish, snacks, breads, cupboard store essentials & household products.

Mini clubs are a mid month to- up of fresh produce such as bread, dairy, oat milk, Santa Annas Nachos (essential!), fruit, veg as well as items that we store in stock: Flour, Olives, Butter, Oat milk, Falafel mix, Honey, Santa Annas & Sheba Feminine range.

Order dates for 2021

Open Close Collections Notes
May 14 May 18 May 26 (Wed) Full club
June 04 June 07 June 09 (Thu) Mini club
June 11 June 15 June 23 (Wed) Full club
July 16 July 20 July 28 (Wed) Full club
August 06 August 09 August 11 (Wed) Mini club
August 13 August 17 August 25 (Wed) Full club
September 03 September 06 September 08 (Wed) Mini club
September 10 September 14 September 22 (Wed) Full club
October 01 October 04 October 06 (Wed) Mini club
October 15 October 19 October 27 (Wed) Full club
November 12 November 15 November 17 (Wed) Mini food club
November 19 November 23 December 01 (Wed) Last Full club of the year
December 08 December 10 December 15 (Wed) Mini club